Mushrooms Under Foot

Garden Mushrooms

I recently celebrated my 30th birthday and received two wonderful new garden ornaments! Which just gave me an excuse to post on my collection of garden mushrooms.

My yard makes me think of fairy tales and magical lands AND I love mushrooms, so I have decorated it lovingly with mushroom accents over the years.

My collection is nowhere complete but I think its worth posting 😉 especially with a cool filter!!

The start of it all.

And This one isn’t under foot but its super cute and I can see it from my kitchen window. No birdies have decided to make it their home as of yet…..I’m still holding my breath however.

My most recent addition given to me by my beautiful sister.

This last one is not a mushroom per say, however it IS a fairy house so it definitely deserves a spot in the post. Another gift from my sister and her husband. I’m thinking it needs a tiny fairy flagstone path leading up to it. Don’t you?

Have a happy day!

♥♥♥

Samantha

Leave a comment